The Westwood Swim Team

2019 Sign Ups are Open Click here

  • 2018 Schedule/Results
    • DATE

      MEET

      SCORE

      W/L

      Tues June 5

      Brookberry at Westwood

      WW: 436.5 BB: 425.5

      WIN

      Tues June 12

      WW at Forsyth Country Club

      WW: 498 FCC: 347

      WIN

      Fri June 22

      W-S City Meet

      Tues June 26

      WW at Peace Haven

      WW: 419 PH: 491

      Loss

      Mon July 2

      Oak Valley at Westwood

      WW: 497 OV: 410

      WIN

      Tues July 10 

      Sherwood at Westwood

      Tues July 17

      WW at Old Town Club

      Tues July 24

      FINALS at GAC

  • 2017 Swim Meet Results
    • DATE

      MEET

      SCORE

      W/L

      Tues June 6

      Westwood at Peace Haven

      WW: 502 PH: 419

      WIN

      Tues June 13

      Old Town Club at Westwood

      WW: 512 OTC: 361

      WIN

      Tues June 27

      Willow Run at Westwood

      WW: 466 WR: 439 WIN

      Thur June 29

      Westwood at Sherwood

      WW: 433 SW: 485

      Loss

      Thur July 6

      New Sherwood at Westwood

      WW: 465 NS: 452

      WIN

      Tues July 11

      Westwood at Clemmons West

      WW: 529 CW: 342 WIN

      Tues July 18

      FINALS at GAC

      5th Place of 17!

The Westwood Swim Team offers competitive swimming instruction and 6 swim meets each summer for Club Members ages 4-18.

The mission of Westwood Waves Swim Team is to create an atmosphere where swimmers can develop to the best of their abilities in a fun and encouraging team environment while displaying a spirit of sportsmanship.

The program focuses on personal development of each child while focusing on building team camaraderie.
Summer swim team is a fun experience for the whole family!

Meet Sign Up Process

Instructions to Access Swim Team Website Info

Swim Camp and Group Swim

Swim Camp: This preseason camp is ideal for Children ages 4-6 with an interest in becoming part of the Swim Team.
Group Swim Lessons: Westwood offers Group Swim Lessons for children age 3 and up.

Click here for:
2019 Swim Camp and Group Swim.pdf

Swim Camp Starts May 13! 
Westwood Swim and Tennis Club logo
265 Harper StreetWinston-Salem, NC 27104
Club Main 336-768-9599
Tennis 336-768-9599
Pool 336-765-9452
© 2019 Westwood Swim & Tennis Club. All Rights Reserved.